Videos

Call Me Maybe - 2012 USA Olympic Swimming Team

  • von: celebrity
  • hochgeladen: 30.07.2012
  • Aufrufe: 1759
  • Bewertung: 0 Bewertung: 0 Bewertung: 0 Bewertung: 0 Bewertung: 0 (0 Rating)
Call Me Maybe - 2012 USA Olympic Swimming Team
Beschreibung:

This is a awesome video made by the usa swim team! Props to him for this original idea!
ALL CREDIT GOES TO ORIGINAL OWNER ! USASWIMMINGORG
Original: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPIA7mpm1wU
Owner: http://www.youtube.com/user/USASwimmingOrg

Director: Kathleen Hersey @kathleenhersey
Exec Producer: Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz
Producer: Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930
Airplane choreography: Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin
Editor: Russell Mark @russellmark1226
Song Credit: Carly Rae Jepsen singing Call Me Maybe. (C) 2011 604 Records Inc.

2012 USA Olympic Swim Team
Cammile Adams @CammileAdams; Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian; Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930; Haley Anderson @halswims; Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34; Ricky Berens @RickyBerens; Rachel Bootsma @r_bootsma15; Clark Burckle @TheClarkB23; Tyler Clary @TylerClary; Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin; Claire Donahue @clairedonahue; Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer; Anthony Ervin @AnthonyErvin; Jimmy Feigen @JimmyFeigen; Missy Franklin @FranklinMissy; Andrew Gemmell @ADGemmell; Matt Grevers @MattGrevers; Brendan Hansen @BrendanHansen22; Jessica Hardy @swimhardy; Kathleen Hersey @KathleenHersey; Charlie Houchin @CharlieHouchin; Conor Jaeger @conjaeg; Cullen Jones @Cullen_Jones; Kara Lynn Joyce @karalynnpaisley; Ariana Kukors @ArianaKukors; Breeja Larson @BreejaLarson; Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz; Jason Lezak @JasonLezak; Ryan Lochte @RyanLochte; Tyler McGill @TyMcGill; Matt McLean @MattBMcLean6F; Alex Meyer @AlexMeyerSwims; Lia Neal @LiaNeal; Lauren Perdue @LoPerdue; Michael Phelps @MichaelPhelps; Allison Schmitt @arschmitty; Eric Shanteau @shanteau; Rebecca Soni @rebsoni; Chloe Sutton @csutswim; Nick Thoman @Nick_Thoman; Dana Vollmer @danavollmer; Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland; Amanda Weir @AmandaJoWeir; Scott Weltz @SwimWeltz; Kate Ziegler @kate_ziegler; Micah Lawrence; Katie Ledecky; Davis Tarwater; Peter Vanderkaay

Video CMS powered by ViMP (Professional) © 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010